Welcoming My Wife to the Raw Focus Team

I am very happy to announce that this weekend I married the wonderful Jie Lei at the City Club of San Francisco.

In her new role, Jie will be the new permanent guest contributor to this blog, a well deserved promotion after the great work that she did recounting our time in Panama🙂

While we are not planning on taking a honeymoon right away, we have discussed a very ambitious honeymoon itinerary including several countries that I have yet to visit: Australia, New Zealand, Fiji and Papua New Guinea. We welcome your input on planning the best honeymoon.

4 Responses to Welcoming My Wife to the Raw Focus Team

  1. Jie says:

    I appreciate the promotion, Matt! I’ll make sure to step up my game even more.

  2. Wow! Congratulations you two! Happy new family!

  3. Stacy Sussman says:

    And what a great addition Jie is!!!

Leave a Reply

